Club Election Candidate Endorsements

Club members voted on Sunday 25 February to endorse Marc Berman for Assembly, Josh Becker for State Senate, and April Vargas, Maryanne Moise, and Victoria Sanchez de Alba for Democratic Central Committee. No candidate for Congress received the 60% of the vote required to receive an endorsement.

Click here for more Election Information.