Coastside Dems invite you to participate!

Coastside Democratic Club is seeking help with the activities for the coming year. Please take a look and consider whether you could donate a few hours a month to support causes you believe it. The email address for each committee chair is at the end of the description, though they are not live to prevent spamming. Just cut and past them to send a message. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Publicity & Media Committee – Barbara Dye (responsible for informing the public and membership about Club activities; website, newsletter, facebook) –
  • Membership – Dennis Paull (responsible for supporting the membership)-
  • Program – Kathy Klein (responsible for planning Membership meetings and activities) –
  • Legislation – Harvey Rarback (responsible for informing the membership about relevant political matters) –
  • Finance – Kathryn Slater-Carter (responsible to produce and monitor a yearly Club budget) –
  • Volunteers Activities – Doreen Gerrity (responsible for outreach & involvement with other agencies or organizations for benefit of good will for the Club as well as working  with a Young Democrats group. CoChair needed for this committee) –
  • Voter Registration – Dan Haggerty (responsible for organizing voter registration drives for the Club) –