Coastside Democrats Endorse Candidates for November, 2016


Attendees listen to candidates speak


Club President Bill Kehoe explains the voting rules and introduces candidates.

On August 27 the Club membership voted to endorse candidates at a public meeting.
State Assembly, 24th District Vicki Veenker

Cabrillo Unified School District, Governing Board Member Sophia Layne

Half Moon Bay, Council Member Adam Eisen, Harvey Rarback

Montara Water & Sanitary District, Member Board of Directors Scott Boyd, Kathryn Slater-Carter

San Mateo County Harbor District, Commissioner- 2 yr Ed Larenas

San Mateo County Harbor District, Commissioner Sabrina Brennan, Tom Mattusch

Midcoast Community Council, Council Member- 2 yr Barbra MathewsonDSCF5675