Category: Articles

Ray Mueller spoke during the Club Annual Meeting

Report on Coastside Democrat Activities 2023-24

Click here to read about our all activities over the last fiscal year.

Meet Betty Yee for Governor 2026 on Saturday 8 June 1PM


At its annual meeting the Club held elections for the Board of Directors for 2024-25. The nominating committee, which consisted of Peihua Ku, April Vargas, and Harvey Rarback, proposed the following candidates: Barbara Dye, President; Tyler Stone, Vice President; Claire Giovannetti, Secretary; John Dye, Treasurer; at large (3 positions): Barbara Lohman, Cid Young, Maryann Moise, Robert …

Continue reading

Load more