Coastside Democrats

Author's posts

Meet Betty Yee for Governor 2026 on Saturday 8 June 1PM


At its annual meeting the Club held elections for the Board of Directors for 2024-25. The nominating committee, which consisted of Peihua Ku, April Vargas, and Harvey Rarback, proposed the following candidates: Barbara Dye, President; Tyler Stone, Vice President; Claire Giovannetti, Secretary; John Dye, Treasurer; at large (3 positions): Barbara Lohman, Cid Young, Maryann Moise, Robert …

Continue reading

Coastside Democrats Annual Club Membership Meeting on May 19th

Join us for our Annual Membership meeting.  Guest Speaker will be County Supervisor Ray Mueller.  We will also run a Club election for next year’s Board. As required by the Club Bylaws, the Board appointed a nominating committee, which consisted of Peihua Ku, April Vargas, and Harvey Rarback. They did an excellent job and are …

Continue reading

5 March Primary Election Results

Congratulations to our Club Endorsed Candidates! Josh Becker for State Senate Marc Berman for State Assembly April Vargas and Victoria Sanchez de Alba for Democrat District Central Committee   Click here for San Mateo County Primary Election Results Click here for all California Primary Election Results

Load more